Our Team

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dennis Siegler, M.D.


Christopher Aguilar

Legal Counsel

Michael Alvarez

Communications Committee Chairperson

Donna DiCenzo, M.D.

Vice Chairperson 

Medical Committee Chairperson

Medical Team Coordinator

Glen Guymon


Thomas D. Kiley

Development Chairperson

Henry Klyce

 VP and Strategic Planning Committee Chairperson

Stephen O. Martin

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chairperson

Andrew Sorenson, M.D.

VP and Eye Services Committee Chairperson

Lawrence S. Thal, O.D.

Governance & Nominations Committee Chairperson 

Jennifer Younger

VP and Education/Child Wellness Committee Chairperson

Director of Development


Raul Cruz, M.D.

Robert Field

Stephanie Lin, M.D.

Jaap Mandema

Kathleen McClure, R.N., B.S.N.

Milt McColl, MD

Michael J. McGlynn, Jr., M.D.

Chair Quality Assurance Sub-committee

Lester Molbegott, M.D.

Robert Sorenson, M.D.

George Tanaka, M.D.

Hospital de la Familia Foundation is a non-profit U.S. based organization that provides medical care and education to Guatemalan communities living in poverty.  

Hospital de la Familia Foundation
P.O. Box 12981
Berkeley, California, 94712-3981


© 2018 Hospital de la Familia Foundation